2019 Homecoming Class Representatives 

Class First Last E-mail
1949 Norman Nadel nnesq1@gmail.com
1959 Robert Comparato robertcomparato@gmail.com
1959 Arnold Katz arnoldkatz@comcast.net 
1959 Jack Wickman wilkes.kennedy@gmail.com
1959 Michael Wolkow barontroll@optonline.net
1969 Andrew Caesar andrewcaesar217@gmail.com
1969 Leonardo Comberiate lbc51@optonline.net
1969 Jim Crosson crosson@rcn.com
1969 Andy Mathisen AMathisen@njtransit.com
1974 Roy A. Phillips royphillips2nd@cox.net
1979 Craig Allen craig.allen.140@gmail.com
1979 Rita Comes ravrita@aol.com
1979 Kyle  Hanley  k2h1@yahoo.com
1979 Denise Jeffrey - Elbert dazdemi@aol.com
1979 Vann Joyner vannjoyner@yahoo.com
1979 Salvatore Lentini mandarins@gmail.com
1979 Michelle Johnson-Lewis   
1979 Cecelia Rivers rivcoll@aol.com
1984 Horace Davis davish@coned.com
1984 Aretha Gomes Aretha.Gomes@weil.com
1984 Valerie Hollingsworth deltaluv_5@hotmail.com
1984 Gretchen Kim- Mullins gmullinskim@yahoo.com
1984 Lisa Siberon lsiberon@verizon.net
1984 Eric Smith mrejsmith.84@gmail.com
1984 Monique Spaulding moniquespaulding@hotmail.com
1989 Shar Cox sharenphillips@gmail.com
1989 Orlando Lee orlandolee23@outlook.com
1989 Petula Lee petulalee508@gmail.com
1989 Damon Roberts dkr.businessdevelopment@gmail.com
1999 Vitoria Cabrera BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
1999 Lionell Gardner BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
1999 Chris Jones BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
1999 Carina Kim BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
1999 Patrick Kwan BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
1999 Sophia Leang BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
1999 Taahira Maynard BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
1999 Mike Schulte BTHS99reunion@gmail.com
2004 Deepti Sharma deepti1219@gmail.com
2009 Manar Alherech malherech@chem.wisc.edu
2009 Sev Bhagwandeen sevb213@gmail.com
2009 Sukari Brown s.brown725@gmail.com
2009 Michelle Kizer  
2009 Konstantin Koretskiy  kkoretskiy@gmail.com
2009 Jaclyn Milian Jaclyn.milian@gmail.com
2009 Danny Reina reina.daniel1@gmail.com
2009 Jin Ying Sun jksun6@gmail.com 

 

 

Keep up with our Alumni

Brooklyn Tech Alumni Foundation
29 Fort Greene Place, Brooklyn NY 11217
718.797.2285

2019 All rights reserved. Brooklyn Tech Alumni Foundation, Inc. is a registered 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. Tax ID #11-2739496