2020 Homecoming Class Representatives 

Class First Last E-mail
       
'60 Jack Feinstein jf0302@gmail.com
'60 Barry Schapiro bjschapiro@aol.com
'60 David Moldau harrieta2@aol.com
'60 Ken Juris Kenneth.juris@gmail.com
'70 Andrew Alper andyalper@outlook.com
'75 Lenny  Batista lennybatista@att.net
'75 Leland Chen tchen40@gmail.com
'75 Richard Guerrero nooyawk1957@gmail.com
'75 Joseph Modica jmodica6@gmail.com
'76 Sue Mayham smayham@bthsalum.org
'80 Leslie Osie-TuTu leslie.oseitutu@gmail.com
'80 Sherrel Domville staylord3@gmail.com
'80 Kay Benjamin kbenjam617@rochester.rr.com
'80 Shelley Holder holder2sh@icloud.com
'80 Elvis Maduro elvisnbc@optonline.net
'80 Charles O'Brady naturescoolers@msn.com
'80  Arlene Briit arlene.britt@bnymellon.com
'80  Angella Fraser angella@headspacenc.com
'85 Alithia Alleyne Alithia.Alleyne@downstate.edu
'85 Jeff Grant jeffg3267@gmail.com
'85 Miriam Perez meperez641@yahoo.com
'90 Scott Rozany scottrozany@gmail.com
'90 Eddie Velasquez esvelazquez73@gmail.com
'95 Anjene Simmons ajenebk@gmail.com
'95 Sean Stallings inspirasean@outlook.com

 

 

Keep up with our Alumni

Brooklyn Tech Alumni Foundation
29 Fort Greene Place, Brooklyn NY 11217
718.797.2285

2020 All rights reserved. Brooklyn Tech Alumni Foundation, Inc. is a registered 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization. Tax ID #11-2739496